Races and Events

Upcoming Races:

Saturday, June 24, 2017 – Roxboro, NC

Saturday, June 24, 2017 – Winston Salem, NC

Saturday, June 24, 2017 – Raleigh, NC

Sunday, June 25, 2017 – Chapel Hill, NC

Saturday, July 1, 2017 – Cary, NC

Monday, July 3, 2017 – Greensboro, NC

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Carrboro, NC

Saturday, July 8, 2017 – Greensboro, NC

Saturday, July 15, 2017 – Pleasant Garden, NC

Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Winston-Salem, NC

Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Durham, NC

Saturday, August 5, 2017 – Cary, NC

Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Raleigh, NC